Head Coaches

Sport Head Coach Email
Boys Cross Country Matthew Wieczorek matthew.f.wieczorek@gmail.com
Girls Cross Country Anna Guseilo annaguseilo@solonboe.org
Football Jim McQuaide jamesmcquaide@solonboe.org
Boys Golf Joseph Nunney josephnunney@solonboe.org
Girls Golf Damien Kopkas damienkopkas@solonboe.org
Boys Soccer Ryan M. Greenhill greenhillrm@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Lauren Wilson lcaminati@yahoo.com
Boys Basketball Tony DeCesare anthonydecesare@solonboe.org
Girls Basketball Trish Kruse trishkruse@solonboe.org
Ice Hockey Gordie Hammond Hammond.345@gmail.com
B/G Swimming/Diving David Perchinske davidperchinske@solonboe.org
Wrestling Audie Atienza audieatienza@solonboe.org
Baseball Damien Kopkas damienkopkas@solonboe.org
Softball David Donaldson ohsapphire00@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Linda Fox coachfoxsolon@yahoo.com
Boys Tennis Jim Elwing jltwing@sbcglobal.net
Girls Track Ric Cistone coach.cistone@outlook.com
Boys Track Dan Iwan daniwan@solonboe.org
Volleyball Corey Verchio coachverchio@gmail.com
Gymnastics Melissa Gillen Melissamartn27@aol.com
Boys Lacrosse Donald Gries dsglar@aol.com
Girls Lacrosse Gary Rybka rybkag@walshjesuit.org
Cheerleading Ashley Mivsek ashleymivsek@solonboe.org
Boys Bowling Bill Heffernan wheffernanoh@aol.com
Girls Bowling Cheryl Tarr catarr@mac.com
Athletic Director Mark McGuire markmcguire@solonboe.org
Assistant AD James McQuaide jamesmcquaide@solonboe.org
Admin to AD Joy Cardinale joycecardinale@solonboe.org
Middle School Athletic Manager Shawn Surdy shawnsurdy@solonboe.org