Head Coaches

Sport Head Coach Email
Boys Cross Country Matthew Wieczorek matthew.f.wieczorek@gmail.com
Girls Cross Country Anna Guseilo annaguseilo@solonboe.org
Football Jim McQuaide jamesmcquaide@solonboe.org
Boys Golf Joseph Nunney josephnunney@solonboe.org
Girls Golf Damien Kopkas damienkopkas@solonboe.org
Boys Soccer Ryan M. Greenhill greenhillrm@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Lauren Wilson lcaminati@yahoo.com
Boys Basketball Tony DeCesare anthonydecesare@solonboe.org
Girls Basketball Trish Kruse trishkruse@solonboe.org
Ice Hockey Gordie Hammond Hammond.345@gmail.com
B/G Swimming/Diving David Perchinske davidperchinske@solonboe.org
Wrestling Audie Atienza audieatienza@solonboe.org
Baseball Damien Kopkas damienkopkas@solonboe.org
Softball David Donaldson ohsapphire00@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Fredrik Nyborg fredrik@nyborghts.com
Boys Tennis Joe Dyser josephdyser@gmail.com
Girls Track Nicole Geiger nicolegeiger@solonboe.org
Boys Track Dan Iwan daniwan@solonboe.org
Volleyball Kaylee Kruse Melissa FitzGerald kayleekruse@solonboe.org melissafitzgerald@solonboe.org
Gymnastics Melissa Gillen Melissamartn27@aol.com
Boys Lacrosse David Blue davidblue1971@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse
Cheerleading Ashley Mivsek ashleymivsek@solonboe.org
Boys Bowling Ron King RonKing@solonboe.org
Girls Bowling Mary Ann Mooney moon7449@roadrunner.com
Athletic Director Mark McGuire markmcguire@solonboe.org
Admin to AD Joy Cardinale joycecardinale@solonboe.org
Middle School Athletic Manager Shawn Surdy shawnsurdy@solonboe.org
Athletic Trainer Kassie Brooks brooksk9@ccf.org
Strength and Conditioning AJ Short aaronshort@solonboe.org
Athletic Trainer Brett Piper piperb@ccf.org