Head Coaches

Sport Head Coach Email
Boys Cross Country Matthew Wieczorek matthew.f.wieczorek@gmail.com
Girls Cross Country Anna Guseilo annaguseilo@solonboe.org
Football Brian Wisniewski brianwisniewski@solonboe.org
Boys Golf Matt Pinney mattpinney@solonboe.org
Girls Golf Damien Kopkas damienkopkas@solonboe.org
Boys Soccer Dani Giulvezan dani@clevelandselect.com
Girls Soccer Lauren Wilson lcaminati@yahoo.com
Boys Basketball Rob Stircula robertstircula@solonboe.org
Girls Basketball Trish Kruse trishkruse@solonboe.org
Ice Hockey Pat Walsh walsh_37@yahoo.com
B/G Swimming/Diving David Perchinske davidperchinske@solonboe.org
Wrestling Mike Thompson mthompson@tricountyelectricservice.com
Baseball Tommy Carosielli tcarosielli8@yahoo.com
Softball David Donaldson ohsapphires00@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Fredrik Nyborg fredrik4319@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Fredrik Nyborg fredrik@nyborghts.com
Girls Track Brian Sabol briansabol@solonboe.org
Boys Track Dan Iwan daniwan@solonboe.org
Volleyball Erika Snyder coachesnyder@gmail.com
Gymnastics Melissa Gillen Melissamartn27@aol.com
Boys Lacrosse Nick Poghen nickpoghen40@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Gary Rybka rybkag@walshjesuit.org
Cheerleading Brooke Schwartz bschwar8@kent.edu
Boys Bowling Victor Rush Solonbowling@outlook.com
Girls Bowling Fredrik Nyborg fredrik4319@gmail.com
Athletic Director Jim McQuaide jamesmcquaide@solonboe.org
Admin to AD Joy Cardinale joycecardinale@solonboe.org
Middle School Athletic Manager Sue Bubonics susanbubonics@solonboe.org
Athletic Trainer Kassie Brooks brooksk9@ccf.org
Strength and Conditioning JD Dunn johndunniv@hotmail.com
Athletic Trainer Brett Piper piperb@ccf.org
Middle School Athletic Manager Tim Cain timcain@solonboe.org